The Oak Tree Tavern

Welcome!

The Oak Tree Tavern is the best kept secret in the hills. A favourite amongst locals offering a friendly welcome, great food and great beer! Throughout the week The Oak Tree's varied entertainment line-up includes live bands, jam sessions and special events.

Why not come along and meet Barry and the team and enjoy a great night out.

Coming Up At The Oak Tree

  • Sat 30 Jul Nurse Ratchet

    Great rock cover band from 8pm

  • Sun 31 Jul Denis, Michele & Frank

    Great Sunday afternoon listening from 5pm

  • Wed 3 Aug Pot & Parma Night

    $15 for a parma with your choice of chips and salad or mash and veg with a pot of draught

  • Thu 4 Aug Jam Night

    Come along and join the session, bring your own instruments or just your voice and have a great night – from 7.30pm

  • Fri 5 Aug Karaoke

    Starting at 8pm – so bring your singing voice and have a great night

  • Sat 6 Aug Desperate Men

    Great Band covering all the favorites from 8pm

  • Sun 7 Aug Jason Resch

    Come and listen to one of the most talented artist going around.

  • Wed 10 Aug Pot & Parma Night

    $15 for a parma with your choice of chips and salad or mash and veg with a pot of draught

  • Thu 11 Aug Jam Night

    Come along and join the session, bring your own instruments or just your voice and have a great night – from 7.30pm

  • Fri 12 Aug Karaoke

    Starting at 8pm – so bring your singing voice and have a great night