The Oak Tree Tavern

Welcome!

The Oak Tree Tavern is the best kept secret in the hills. A favourite amongst locals offering a friendly welcome, great food and great beer! Throughout the week The Oak Tree's varied entertainment line-up includes live bands, jam sessions and special events.

Why not come along and meet Barry and the team and enjoy a great night out.

Coming Up At The Oak Tree

  • Wed 20 Aug Pot & Parma Night

    $15 for a parma with your choice of chips and salad or mash and veg with a pot of draught

  • Thu 21 Aug Jam Night

    Come along and join the session, bring your own instruments or just your voice and have a great night – from 7.30pm

  • Fri 22 Aug Karaoke

    Starting at 8pm – so bring your singing voice and have a great night

  • Sat 23 Aug Blues Xpress

    Great blues and rock covers

  • Sun 24 Aug Steve & the Jammers

    Easy Sunday afternoon music from 5pm

  • Wed 27 Aug Pot & Parma Night

    $15 for a parma with your choice of chips and salad or mash and veg with a pot of draught

  • Thu 28 Aug Jam Night

    Come along and join the session, bring your own instruments or just your voice and have a great night – from 7.30pm

  • Fri 29 Aug Karaoke

    Starting at 8pm – so bring your singing voice and have a great night

  • Sat 30 Aug Nurse Ratchet

    Come and celebrate 3 years of this great rock cover band playing at the tavern – from 8pm

  • Sun 31 Aug Denis, Michele & Leanne

    Great Sunday afternoon listening from 5pm